Staff Directory

Click specific department above or scroll down for all.


NamePositionE-Mail
Barbara Soto PujadasPrincipalbarbarapujadas@dadeschools.net
Angela C. GonzalezAssistant Principalangelagonzalez@dadeschools.net
Tamelia JamesSecondary Counselortameliajames@dadeschools.net
Catherine LopezMagnet Lead Teachercatlopez@dadeschools.net
Gigi MoreraActivities Director/
Elementary Testing Chair
gmorera@dadeschools.net
Zamantha RiveraMedia Specialistzrivera@dadeschools.net
Lauri SandersSpecial Educaiton/Giftedlaurisanders@dadeschools.net
Molly VillucciSecondary Testing Chair/
Internship Coordinator
141757@dadeschools.net
Amber CollinsPre-Kamber.collins@dadeschools.net
Nicole ChauPre-Knicolechau@dadeschools.net
Kelly BargePre-Kkbarge@dadeschools.net
Saira MirPre-Ksairamir@dadeschools.net
Henry PachecoKindergarten273292@dadeschools.net
Cindy Mondejar FuentesKindergarten320503@dadeschools.net
Alessandra WebbKindergartenallie.webb@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth HernandezKindergartenelihernandez@dadeschools.net
Andrea JacksonFirst Gradeamjackson@dadeschools.net
Lissette IcazaFirst Gradelcazal@dadeschools.net
Christine BalharryFirst Gradecbalharry@dadeschools.net
Rachel NoboSecond Graderachelnobo@dadeschools.net
Julie YanesSecond Grade273868@dadeschools.net
Karla RecinosSecond Grade 
Nicki AguilarThird Gradenyaguilar@dadeschools.net
Vanessa RosarioThird Gradevrosario@dadeschools.net
Shelly GilerThird Gradems.sgiler1123@dadeschools.net
Maria NavarroThird Grademknavarro@dadeschools.net
Brenda BernalFourth Gradebbernal@dadeschools.net
Yvette PonzoaFourth Gradeyponzoa@dadeschools.net
Norma GonzalezFourth Gradenribeiros@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth MartinezFifth Gradeelizabethmartinez@dadeschools.net
TBAFifth Grade 
Thomas PooleFifth Gradetpoole@dadeschools.net
Natalia AceboFifth Gradenacebo@dadeschools.net
Catheline AhmedSecondary Teacherahmedc@dadeschools.net
Krystle BrownSecondary Teacherkbrowne@dadeschools.net
Maria Capps ToddSecondary Teachermcapps-todd@dadeschools.net
Melissa KellerSecondary Teachermkeller@dadeschools.net
Yolanda MullerSecondary Teacherymuller@dadeschools.net
Mercedes PrattSecondary Teacher 
Ashley ErnstSecondary Teacheraernst@dadeschools.net
Klara HankollariSecondary Teacherkhankollari@dadeschools.net
Yolanda KellySecondary Teacherykelly@dadeschools.net
Nelson MachadoSecondary Teacher331636@dadeschools.net
Kelsey MajorSecondary Teacher323162@dadeschools.net
Kimberly Russom-McNinchSecondary Teacher 
Kenneth ArrisonSecondary Teacherkarrison@dadeschools.net
Patricia Jemail-HarvalisSecondary Teacherharvalis@dadeschools.net
Margarita MeshiniSecondary Teachermeshini@dadeschools.net
TBA Physical ScienceSecondary Teacher 
Nathan ColemanSecondary Teachernathancoleman@dadeschools.net
Judith GelberSecondary Teacherjgelber@dadeschools.net
Bradley SultzSecondary Teacherbsultz@dadeschools.net
Cristina Velazquez-ColonSecondary Teachercvcolon@dadeschools.net
TBAMusic 
TBAArt 
Michael MorrisPhysical Education331313@dadeschools.net